BMC Elections 2017 Result Live Updates: Vote Counting Starts, Shiv Sena Leads In Early Trends


    Share this Video:

    Catch live updates on Maharashtra Municipal Corporation Election Results 2017 including BMC, TMC, PMC and NMC.
    About Show:
    About Channel:

    Aaj Tak is a 24-hour Hindi news television channel run by TV Today Network. Aaj Tak news channel covers breaking news, latest news, entertainment, bollywood business and sports.

    India’s No. 1 Hindi news channel Aaj Tak TV was launched in 2000 as a 24-hour Hindi News Channel, covering India with insight, courage and plenty of local flavour. Aaj Tak provides latest Hindi news, breaking news and much more.
    Subscribe to our other network channels:
    India Today:


    Dilli Aajtak:

    You can also visit us at

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here